Penny Pinching
Amy Yates-Garmatz offers tips to save money while shopping.
Friday, Jun 8, 2012 at 2:01 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Deals & Steals (June 8th)

Deals & Steals (June 8th)

Lots of freebies! Read »

Friday, May 18, 2012 at 12:36 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Deals & Steals (5/18)

Deals & Steals (5/18)

Freebies and Cheapies abound! Read »

Friday, Apr 20, 2012 at 12:25 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Deals & Steals (4/19)

Deals & Steals (4/19)

Great week for some freebies! Read »

Thursday, Mar 22, 2012 at 3:02 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Today's Deals & Steals (3/22)

Today's Deals & Steals (3/22)

Several goodies this week! Read »

Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 at 7:05 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Deals & Steals (3/1)

Deals & Steals (3/1)

This week looks a little light on my favorite deals - but we found some anyways! Read »

Friday, Feb 24, 2012 at 3:53 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Deals & Steals (2/24)

Deals & Steals (2/24)

Great savings this week! Read »

Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 at 3:50 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Deals & Steals (February 16)

Deals & Steals (February 16)

Check out these deals at CVS, Walgreens, and Whole Foods! Read »

Friday, Jan 20, 2012 at 3:05 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Deals & Discounts for January 20th

Deals & Discounts for January 20th

Great weekend for shopping! Read »

Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 3:55 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Thanksgiving Deals & Steals

Thanksgiving Deals & Steals

Thankgiving is right around the corner? Got your turkey? Read »

Friday, Nov 11, 2011 at 3:32 PM
|
By Amy Yates-Garmatz

Deals & Discounts (11/11/11)

Deals & Discounts (11/11/11)

Lots of great coupons for a weekend of shopping! Read »