Dallas County

ELECTION RESULTS: May 6, 2023, Municipal Election in North Texas

Election Day is Saturday, May 6. Polls are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Check back for live results

Below is a comprehensive listing of more than 350 elections held during the May 6, 2023, municipal election in North Texas. Click on each race name to see the results for that race. (Results will be available after the polls close at 7 p.m.)

To see races by county or sorted by proposition type, filter by clicking on the following links: Collin County | Dallas County | Denton County | Tarrant County | Ellis, Johnson, Parker, Rockwall, Wise | ISD Bond Props | City Bond Props

If your county or race isn't listed, visit the county's election page directly to see the latest results by clicking on the link here: Anderson, Bosque, Comanche, Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Freestone, Hamilton, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Hopkins, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Lamar, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, Van Zandt, Wise.


Contact Us