Click here for complete coverage of the Dallas Mavericks

Mavs 2011 Season Schedule

View Comments (
)
|
Email
|
Print

    NEWSLETTERS

    TK
    AP
    Dallas Mavericks fans cheer during a rally at American Airlines Center following the team's NBA championship victory parade Thursday, June 16, 2011, in Dallas. The Mavericks won their first NBA title in franchise history by defeating the Miami Heat. (AP Photo/Tony Gutierrez)


    NOVEMBER     
    Tues. Nov. 1  Chicago 7:00  
    Fri. Nov. 4 @ San Antonio 7:30  
    Sat. Nov. 5  Oklahoma City 7:30  

    Mon. Nov. 7 @ Toronto 6:00   Wed. Nov. 9 @  New Jersey 6:30  
    Fri. Nov. 11  Memphis 7:30  
    Mon. Nov. 14   Golden State 7:30  
    Wed. Nov. 16 @ Memphis 7:00  
    Fri. Nov. 18  Sacramento 7:30  
    Sat. Nov. 19 @ Atlanta 6:00  
    Tues. Nov. 22  Philadelphia 7:30  
    Wed. Nov. 23 @ Houston 7:00  
    Fri. Nov. 25 @ Denver 8:00  
    Sat. Nov. 26  Cleveland 8:00  
    Mon. Nov. 28  Portland  7:30  
    Wed. Nov. 30  Phoenix 7:30  
         
    DECEMBER     
    Fri. Dec. 2 @ Sacramento 9:00  
    Sat. Dec. 3 @ Phoenix 8:00  
    Mon. Dec. 5  Utah 7:30  
    Wed. Dec. 7 @ Chicago 8:30  
    Fri. Dec. 9  L.A. Clippers 7:00  
    Mon. Dec. 12  Denver 7:30   NBATV  
    Thurs. Dec. 15  L.A. Lakers 8:30  
    Sat. Dec. 17 @ Milwaukee 7:30  
    Tues. Dec. 20  Orlando 7:30  
    Wed. Dec. 21 @ New Orleans 7:00  
    Fri. Dec. 23 @ Minnesota 7:00  
    Sun. Dec. 25  Miami 1:30  
    Thurs. Dec. 29 @ Oklahoma City 8:30  
    Fri. Dec. 30  Toronto 7:30  
         
    JANUARY     
    Wed. Jan. 4  Phoenix 7:30  
    Sat. Jan. 7  Minnesota 8:00  
    Tue. Jan. 10 @ Washington 6:00  
    Wed. Jan. 11 @ Boston 7:00  
    Sat. Jan. 14  Milwaukee 8:00  
    Mon. Jan. 16 @ L.A. Lakers 9:30  
    Wed. Jan. 18 @ L.A. Clippers 9:30  
    Thurs. Jan. 19 @ Utah 9:30  
    Sat. Jan. 21 @  New Orleans 7:00  
    Mon. Jan. 23  Detroit 7:30  
    Wed. Jan. 25  New Orleans 7:30  
    Fri. Jan. 27  Atlanta 7:30  
    Sun. Jan. 29  San Antonio 6:30  
         
          
         
    DATE   OPPONENT  
    FEBRUARY     
    Wed. Feb. 1  Oklahoma City 6:00  
    Fri. Feb. 3 @ Minnesota 7:00  
    Sat. Feb. 4 @ Cleveland 6:30  
    Tues. Feb. 7 @ Indiana  6:00  
    Wed. Feb. 8 @ Detroit 6:30  
    Sat. Feb.11  Portland 7:30  
    Mon. Feb. 13  L.A. Clippers 7:30  
    Wed. Feb. 15  Denver 8:00  
    Fri. Feb. 17 @ Philadelphia 6:00  
    Sun. Feb. 19 @ New York 12:00  
    Mon. Feb. 20  Boston 7:00  
    Wed. Feb. 22  New Orleans 7:30  
    All Star Weekend      
    Feb. 24-26     
    Orlando, FL     
    Tues. Feb. 28  New Jersey 7:30  
    Wed. Feb. 29 @ Memphis 7:00  
         
    MARCH     
    Sat. Mar. 3   Indiana 7:30  
    Mon. Mar. 5 @ Oklahoma City 7:00  
    Tues. Mar. 6  New York 7:30  
    Thurs. Mar. 8 @ Phoenix 9:30  
    Sat. Mar. 10 @ Golden State 9:30  
    Sun. Mar. 11 @ Sacramento 8:00  
    Tues. Mar. 13  Washington 7:30  
    Thurs. Mar. 15  Charlotte 7:30  
    Sat. Mar. 17  San Antonio 8:00  
    Mon. Mar. 19 @ Denver 9:30  
    Wed. Mar. 21  L.A. Lakers 8:30  
    Fri. Mar. 23 @ Charlotte 6:00  
    Sat. Mar. 24 @ Houston 7:00  
    Tues. Mar. 27  Houston 7:30  
    Thurs. Mar. 29 @ Miami 7:00  
    Fri. Mar. 30 @ Orlando 7:00 ESPN  
          
    APRIL     
    Wed. Apr. 4  Memphis 8:30  
    Fri. Apr. 6  Minnesota 7:30  
    Sun. Apr. 8 @ San Antonio 6:00  
    Tues. Apr. 10  Sacramento 7:30  
    Thurs. Apr. 12 @ Golden State 9:30 TNT  
    Fri. Apr. 13 @ Portland 9:30  
    Sun. Apr. 15 @ L.A. Lakers 2:30  
    Mon. Apr. 16 @ Utah 8:00  
    Wed. Apr. 18  Houston 7:00  
         
    All Times Dallas Time (CT)