News from around the state of Texas

2014 UIL Football Realignment: Class 4A, Division I

Monday, Feb 3, 2014  |  Updated 10:55 AM CDT
View Comments (
2014 UIL Football Realignment: Class 4A, Division I



The University Interscholastic League Class 4A Division I football district alignments for the 2014 and 2015 seasons:

District 1 -- Borger, Pampa, Levelland, Lubbock Estacado, Seminole.
District 2 -- Clint, Clint Mountain View, Fabens, San Elizario, Andrews.
District 3 -- Big Spring, Snyder, Abilene Wylie, Brownwood, Stephenville.
District 4 -- Burkburnett, WF Hirschi, Graham, Mineral Wells, Decatur, Gainesville.

Related Stories

District 5 -- Alvarado, FW Diamond Hill-Jarvis, Kennedale, River Oaks Castleberry, Lake Worth, Springtown.
District 6 -- Argyle, Sanger, Carrollton Ranchview, Dallas Carter, Dallas Pinkston, Dallas Hutchins.
District 7 -- Princeton, Quinlan Ford, Paris, Paris North Lamar, Pittsburg, Texarkana Liberty-Eylau.
District 8 -- Athens, Crandall, Kaufman, Mabank, Van, Wills Point.

District 9 -- Brownsboro, Kilgore, Tyler Chapel Hill, Palestine, Carthage, Henderson.
District 10 -- Jasper, Cleveland, Huffman Hargrave, Splendora, Bridge City, Orange Little Cypress-Mauriceville, Silsbee.
District 11 -- Navasota, Houston Furr, Houston Sterling, Houston Washington, Houston Wheatley, Sealy.
District 12 -- Bay City, El Campo, Freeport Brazosport, Needville, Stafford, West Columbia.

District 13 -- China Spring, Gatesville, Robinson, Waco La Vega, Burnet, Lampasas.
District 14 -- Liberty Hill, Taylor, Comal Canyon Lake, Bandera, Boerne, Fredericksburg.
District 15 -- Gonzales, La Vernia, Pleasanton, Beeville Jones, Robstown, Rockport-Fulton.
District 16 -- Kingsville King, Hidalgo Early College, La Feria, Zapata, Rio Grande City Grulla.

Get the latest headlines sent to your inbox!
View Comments (
Leave Comments
What's New
Get NBCDFW on Mobile!
Get NBCDFW's free news and weather... Read more
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out