UIL Realigns Class 1A Through 2012

Monday, Feb 1, 2010  |  Updated 11:00 AM CDT
View Comments (
UIL Realigns Class 1A Through 2012

Rob Marmion


The UIL Class 1A football district alignments for the 2010-11 and 2011-12 seasons.



District 1 -- Boys Ranch, Canadian, Stinnett West Texas, Stratford, Sunray.

District 2 -- Clarendon, Lockney, Panhandle, Quanah.

District 3 -- Hale Center, New Deal, Olton, Sundown, Tahoka.

District 4 -- Albany, Haskell, Olney, Seymour, Stamford.

Region II

District 5 -- Chico, Collinsville, Lindsay, Muenster, Petrolia, Valley View.

District 6 -- Blue Ridge, Celeste, Clarksville, Honey Grove, Quinlan Boles, Wolfe City.

District 7 -- Bosqueville, De Leon, Itasca, Santo, Valley Mills.

District 8 -- Cayuga, Kerens, Malakoff Cross Roads, Mart, Rice, Riesel.

Region III

District 9 -- Big Sandy, Hawkins, Maud, Overton, Price Carlisle, Simms Bowie.

District 10 -- Alto, Cushing, Garrison, Grapeland, Shelbyville, Timpson.

District 11 -- Colmesneil, Hull-Daisetta, Lovelady, Pineland West Sabine, Saratoga West Hardin.

District 12 -- Iola, Moody, Normangee, Somerville, Thrall.

Region IV

District 13 -- Big Lake Reagan County, Eldorado, Goldthwaite, Mason, Winters.

District 14 -- Brackettville Brackett, Center Point, Johnson City, La Pryor.

District 15 -- Flatonia, Ganado, Louise, Shiner, Yorktown.

District 16 -- Ben Bolt-Palito Blanco, Charlotte, Kenedy, La Villa. 


District 1 -- Booker, Gruver, Vega, White Deer.

District 2 -- Claude, Memphis, Shamrock, Wellington, Wheeler.

District 3 -- Bovina, Earth Springlake, Farwell, Nazareth, Sudan.

District 4 -- Anton, Morton, Plains, Seagraves, Smyer.

Region II

District 5 -- Iraan, Marfa, McCamey, Van Horn, Wink.

District 6 -- Bronte, Christoval, Menard, Mertzon Irion County, Miles, San Angelo TLC Academy.

District 7 -- Crosbyton, Hamlin, Ralls, Roby, Roscoe, Rotan.

District 8 -- Archer City, Electra, Munday, Perrin-Whitt, Windthorst.

Region III

District 9 -- Baird, Cross Plains, Gorman, Meridian, Ranger.

District 10 -- Bremond, Chilton, Dawson, Frost, Hubbard, Wortham.

District 11 -- Cumby, Dallas Gateway, Detroit, Era, Savoy.

District 12 -- Beckville, Gilmer Union Hill, Mount Enterprise, Tenaha.

Region IV

District 13 -- Bartlett, Burton, Granger, Holland, Milano, Snook.

District 14 -- Burkeville, Chester, Evadale, High Island, Sabine Pass.

District 15 -- Barksdale Nueces Canyon, D'Hanis, Leakey, Medina, Rocksprings, Sabinal.

District 16 -- Agua Dulce, Benavides, Bruni, Falls City, Pettus, Runge, Woodsboro.

Get the latest headlines sent to your inbox!
View Comments (
Leave Comments
What's New
Get NBCDFW on Mobile!
Get NBCDFW's free news and weather... Read more
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out