News from around the state of Texas

2014 UIL Basketball Realignment: Class 4A

Monday, Feb 3, 2014  |  Updated 11:14 AM CDT
View Comments (
2014 UIL Basketball Realignment: Class 4A

Becky Stickney

Lots of basketballs in a cage


The University Interscholastic League Class 4A basketball district alignments for the 2014-15 and 2015-16 seasons:

District 1 -- Borger, Dalhart, Pampa, Perryton, Bushland.
District 2 -- Big Spring, Lamesa, Levelland, Lubbock Estacado, Snyder, Sweetwater.
District 3 -- Clint, Clint Mountain View, Fabens, San Elizario.
District 4 -- Andrews, Fort Stockton, Midland Greenwood, Monahans, Pecos, Seminole.
District 5 -- Burkburnett, Iowa Park, Vernon, WF Hirschi.
District 6 -- Abilene Wylie, Brownwood, Graham, Mineral Wells, Stephenville.
District 7 -- Alvarado, FW Diamond Hill-Jarvis, Godley, Kennedale, Venus.
District 8 -- Bridgeport, Decatur, River Oaks Castleberry, Lake Worth, Springtown.

Related Stories

District 9 -- Argyle, Aubrey, Celina, Gainesville, Krum, Sanger.
District 10 -- Uplift North Hills Prep, Carrollton Ranchview, Uplift Hampton Prep, Uplift Summit Intl Prep, Dallas Triple A Academy.
District 11 -- Dallas Carter, Dallas Lincoln, Dallas Madison, Dallas Pinkston, Dallas Roosevelt, Dallas Hutchins.
District 12 -- Anna, Bonham, Nevada Community, Princeton, Quinlan Ford, Melissa.
District 13 -- Athens, Crandall, Ferris, Kaufman, Mabank.
District 14 -- Brownsboro, Canton, Emory Rains, Van, Wills Point.
District 15 -- Atlanta, Paris, Paris North Lamar, Pittsburg, Texarkana Liberty-Eylau, Texarkana Pleasant Grove.
District 16 -- Bullard, Gilmer, Gladewater, Kilgore, Longview Spring Hill, Tyler Chapel Hill.

District 17 -- China Spring, Gatesville, Lorena, Robinson, Waco Connally, Waco La Vega.
District 18 -- Fairfield, Groesbeck, Madisonville, Mexia, Palestine.
District 19 -- Carthage, Center, Henderson, Rusk, Tatum.
District 20 -- Diboll, Huntington, Jasper, Lufkin Hudson.
District 21 -- Bellville, Caldwell, Giddings, La Grange, Navasota, Smithville.
District 22 -- Houston Furr, Houston Jones, Houston Kashmere, Houston Scarborough, Houston Sterling, Houston Washington, Houston Wheatley, Houston Worthing.
District 23 -- Cleveland, Cleveland Tarkington, Coldspring-Oakhurst, Huffman Hargrave, Liberty, Shepherd, Splendora.
District 24 -- Bridge City, Hamshire-Fannett, Orange Little Cypress-Mauriceville, West Orange-Stark, Orangefield, Silsbee, Sour Lake Hardin-Jefferson.

District 25 -- Burnet, Lampasas, Liberty Hill, Llano, Salado, Taylor.
District 26 -- Cuero, Geronimo Navarro, Gonzales, La Vernia, Wimberley, Yoakum, Comal Canyon Lake.
District 27 -- Bay City, Royal, Columbus, El Campo, Sealy, Wharton.
District 28 -- Freeport Brazosport, La Marque, Needville, Stafford, Sweeny, West Columbia.
District 29 -- Bandera, Boerne, Devine, Fredericksburg, Hondo, Lytle.
District 30 -- Carrizo Springs, Crystal City, Jourdanton, Pearsall, Pleasanton, Poteet.
District 31 -- Beeville Jones, CC West Oso, Ingleside, Kingsville King, Orange Grove, Robstown, Rockport-Fulton, Sinton.
District 32 -- Hidalgo Early College, La Feria, Port Isabel, Progreso, Raymondville, Rio Hondo, Zapata, Rio Grande City Grulla.

Get the latest headlines sent to your inbox!
View Comments (
Leave Comments
What's New
Get NBCDFW on Mobile!
Get NBCDFW's free news and weather... Read more
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out