Kosher Coca Cola a Hit With Non-Jews, Too | NBC 5 Dallas-Fort Worth

Kosher Coca Cola a Hit With Non-Jews, Too

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    Kosher Coca Cola, available only once a year during Passover, is made with real sugar instead of corn syrup, making it popular with anyone who remembers the original recipe of the carbonated beverage.