• dallas isd May 3

    DISD Kicks Off National Teacher Appreciation Week

    Nine finalists were in the running for Dallas ISD’s ‘Teacher of the Year’. The district named three: Jose Armendariz from John Pershing Elementary, Seneca Denman from Boude Storey Middle School, and Yonathan Tadesse from Law Magnet. “I know how many great teachers we have at Dallas ISD,” Peter Morrissey said. “So just to be mentioned with them, it’s an...

Contact Us