Cowboys 2014 Schedule Announced

This is the moment you've been waiting for, Cowboys fans. The NFL announced the 2014 schedule for America's Team Wednesday.

The Cowboys will have at least five games that will be broadcast in primetime, including two from AT&T Stadium and will appear twice on NBC’s Sunday Night Football.

Dallas will play its first International Series game, taking on the Jacksonville Jaguars at Wembley Stadium in London, England.

The 2014 season opens on September 7 when the Cowboys host the San Francisco 49ers. It's the second straight season the club will open at home. 

Dallas Cowboys 2014 Schedule

Date Opponent
Sept. 7 vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sept. 14 at Tennessee Titans
Sept. 21 at St. Louis Rams
Sept. 28 vs. New Orleans Saints
Oct. 5 vs. Houston Texans
Oct. 12 at Seattle Seahawks
Oct. 19 vs. New York Giants
Oct. 27 vs. Washington Redskins
Nov. 2 vs. Arizona Cardinals
Nov. 9 at Jacksonville Jaguars (in London)
  Bye Week
Nov. 23 at New York Giants
Nov. 27 vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Thanksgiving)
Dec. 4 at Chicago Bears
Dec. 14 at Philadelphia Eagles
Dec. 21 vs. Indianapolis Colts
Dec. 28 at Washington Redskins
Contact Us