2012 UIL Realignment: Class 5A - NBC 5 Dallas-Fort Worth

2012 UIL Realignment: Class 5A

Alignment change for the 2012-2014 seasons



    2012 UIL Realignment: Class 5A
    UIL realigns Class 5A

    The University Interscholastic League Class 5A football and basketball district alignments for the 2012-13 and 2013-14 seasons:


    District 1 -- EP Americas, EP Bel Air, EP Coronado, EP Eastwood, EP El Dorado, EP Franklin, EP Montwood, EP Socorro.

    District 2 -- Abilene Cooper, Abilene, Amarillo Tascosa, Lubbock Coronado, Midland, Midland Lee, Odessa, Odessa Permian, San Angelo Central.

    District 3 -- Arlington Bowie, Arlington Houston, Arlington, Arlington Lamar, Arlington Martin, FW Paschal, North Crowley, Weatherford.

    District 4 -- Haltom City Haltom, Keller Central, Keller Fossil Ridge, Keller, Keller Timber Creek, North Richland Hills Richland, Justin Northwest, Southlake Carroll.

    District 5 -- Coppell, Denton Ryan, Lewisville Flower Mound, Lewisville Hebron, Lewisville, Lewisville Marcus.

    District 6 -- Carrollton Turner, Colleyville Heritage, Euless Trinity, Grapevine, Hurst Bell, Irving, Irving MacArthur, Irving Nimitz.

    District 7 -- Cedar Hill, Desoto, Duncanville, Grand Prairie, Mansfield, Mansfield Timberview, Midlothian, South Grand Prairie.

    District 8 -- Belton, Copperas Cove, Killeen Ellison, Killeen Harker Heights, Killeen, Killeen Shoemaker, Temple, Waco Midway.


    District 9 -- Dallas Jesuit, Dallas Skyline, Dallas Sunset, Dallas White, Richardson Berkner, Richardson, Richardson Lake Highlands, Richardson Pearce.

    District 10 -- Allen, McKinney Boyd, McKinney, Plano East, Plano, Plano West.

    District 11 -- Garland, Garland Lakeview Centennial, Garland Naaman Forest, Garland Rowlett, Garland Sachse, North Garland, South Garland.

    District 12 -- Longview, Mesquite Horn, Mesquite, North Mesquite, Rockwall Heath, Rockwall, Tyler Lee.

    District 13 -- Humble Atascocita, Humble Kingwood, Klein Collins, Klein Forest, Klein, Klein Oak, Spring Dekaney, Spring, Spring Westfield.

    District 14 -- Bryan, A&M Consolidated, Conroe, Conroe Oak Ridge, The Woodlands, The Woodlands College Park, Lufkin.

    District 15 -- Austin Akins, Austin Anderson, Austin Bowie, Austin, Lake Travis, Austin Westlake, Del Valle.

    District 16 -- Pflugerville Hendrickson, Pflugerville, Round Rock Cedar Ridge, Round Rock, Round Rock McNeil, Round Rock Stony Point, Round Rock Westwood.


    District 17 -- Cypress Fairbanks, Houston Cypress Creek, Houston Cypress Falls, Houston Cypress Lakes, Houston Cypress Ranch, Houston Cypress Ridge, Houston Cypress Springs, Houston Cypress Woods, Houston Jersey Village, Houston Langham Creek.

    District 18 -- Alief Elsik, Alief Hastings, Alief Taylor, Aldine, Houston Eisenhower, Houston MacArthur, Houston Nimitz.

    District 19 -- Houston Memorial, Houston Strake Jesuit, Katy Cinco Ranch, Katy, Katy Mayde Creek, Katy Morton Ranch, Katy Seven Lakes, Katy Taylor.

    District 20 -- Houston Bellaire, Houston Chavez, Houston Lamar, Houston Madison, Houston Math Science And Technology, Houston Westbury, Houston Westside.

    District 21 -- Baytown Sterling, Beaumont West Brook, Channelview, Deer Park, Galena Park North Shore, La Porte, Port Arthur Memorial.

    District 22 -- Alvin, Manvel, Pasadena Dobie, Pasadena, Pasadena Memorial, Pasadena Rayburn, Pasadena South Houston, Pearland.

    District 23 -- Fort Bend Austin, Fort Bend Bush, Fort Bend Clements, Fort Bend Dulles, Fort Bend Elkins, Fort Bend Hightower, Fort Bend Kempner, Fort Bend Travis.

    District 24 -- Clute Brazoswood, Dickinson, Friendswood Clear Brook, Houston Clear Lake, League City Clear Creek, League City Clear Falls, League City Clear Springs.


    District 25 -- Converse Judson, New Braunfels Canyon, New Braunfels, SA Wagner, San Marcos, Smithson Valley.

    District 26 -- SA Churchill, SA Johnson, SA Lee, SA MacArthur, SA Madison, SA Reagan, SA Roosevelt.

    District 27 -- Northside Brandeis, Northside Clark, Northside Holmes, Northside Jay, Northside Marshall, Northside O'Connor, Northside Stevens, Northside Taft, Northside Warren.

    District 28 -- Cibolo Steele, CC Carroll, CC King, SA East Central, SA Southwest, SA South San Antonio.

    District 29 -- Del Rio, Eagle Pass, Eagle Pass Winn, Laredo Alexander, Laredo Johnson, Laredo United, Laredo United South.

    District 30 -- Donna, Edinburg Economedes, Edinburg, Edinburg North, Edinburg Vela, La Joya, La Joya Juarez-Lincoln, La Joya Palmview, Mission Sharyland.

    District 31 -- McAllen, McAllen Memorial, McAllen Rowe, Pharr-San Juan-Alamo, Pharr-San Juan-Alamo Memorial, Pharr-San Juan-Alamo North, San Benito, Weslaco East, Weslaco.

    District 32 -- Brownsville Hanna, Brownsville Lopez, Brownsville Pace, Brownsville Porter, Brownsville Rivera, Brownsville Veterans Memorial, Harlingen, Harlingen South, Los Fresnos.

    View all UIL Realignments: