Nov. 2 Local Election Results, State Constitutional Amendments

Election results are below; the next election is the primary on March 1, 2022

NBCUniversal, Inc.

Election Results Pages:
By County: Collin | Dallas | Denton | Tarrant
State Constitutional Amendments: Props 1-8
All Races: An alphabetized list of all races

A complete alphabetical list of races can be found above. For races in Collin, Dallas, Denton, and Tarrant counties, races are also listed above by county. A full listing of North Texas county election pages is at the bottom of the page. State amendments to the Texas Constitution are listed below.

State Constitutional Amendments


For sample ballots, voting information and race results at counties throughout North Texas, visit the following county election pages here: Anderson, Bosque, Comanche, Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Freestone, Hamilton, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Hopkins, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Lamar, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, Van Zandt, Wise.

Contact Us