98 Degrees, Jacquees Added to Main Stage Lineup for State Fair of Texas

The State Fair of Texas has added '90s heartthrobs 98 Degrees and R&B singer Jacquees, among others, to the 2019 free concert lineup.

98 Degrees takes the stage Saturday, Oct. 19 at 8:30 p.m. Jacquees performs Saturday, Sept. 28 at 2 p.m.

State Fair officials revealed the confirmed lineup Tuesday morning for this year's Chevrolet Main Stage concert series. The performances are all included with your fair admission ticket. More information about tickets and season passes is here.

Look here to learn more about each artist.

Friday, Sept. 27
8:30 p.m. - Rick Springfield

Saturday, Sept. 28
2 p.m. - Jacquees
8:30 p.m. - CAMEO
1-2 p.m., 3:30 p.m. to 4 p.m., 6-7 p.m., and 7:30-8 p.m. - Black Rhino Sound Production

Sunday, Sept. 29
5:30 p.m. - La Maquinaria Norteña
1-2:15 p.m., and 3:30 p.m.-4:45 p.m. - La Reserva Norteña

Monday, Sept. 30
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Chris Watson

Tuesday, Oct. 1
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Michael Hix

Wednesday, Oct. 2
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Brave Combo

Thursday, Oct. 3
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Raulito Navaira y Remedio

Friday, Oct. 4
8:30 p.m. - Hotel California - A Salute to The Eagles

Saturday, Oct. 5
1-2 p.m., 3-4 p.m. - No Rehearsal
5:30-6:45 p.m., 7:20-8 p.m. - Clay Melton
8:30 p.m. - Daughtry

Sunday, Oct. 6
3 p.m. - A Day of Gospel And Inspiration
5:30 p.m. - Tye Tribbett

Monday, Oct. 7
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Ryan Ross Band

Tuesday, Oct. 8
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Signature Band

Wednesday, Oct. 9
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Bluegrass Band

Thursday, Oct. 10
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Jorge Moreno

Friday, Oct. 11
5:30-7 p.m. - The Taylor Young Band
8:30 p.m. - Bob Schneider

Saturday, Oct. 12
12-1 p.m., 1:30-2:30 p.m. - Hannah Kirby
4-5 p.m., 6-7 p.m. - The Powell Brothers
8:30 p.m. - Big & Rich featuring Cowboy Troy

Sunday, Oct. 13
12-1 p.m., 2-3 p.m. Rathmore
5:30-6:45 p.m., 7:20-8 p.m. - Imaj
8:30 p.m. - Billy Ray Cyrus

Monday, Oct. 14
12-1:15p.m., 2:45-4 p.m. Oaks Worship
5:30 p.m. - Shane & Shane

Tuesday, Oct. 15
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Dave Alexander

Wednesday, Oct. 16
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Ron Lawrence and Sazerac Jazz

Thursday, Oct. 17
4-5 p.m., 5:45-7 p.m., 8:30-9:15 p.m. - Joe B Project IV

Friday, Oct. 18
8:30 p.m. - Shining Star - a Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

Saturday, Oct. 19
1-1:40p.m., 2-2:40 p.m. - Trevor Douglas
4-5 p.m., 6-7 p.m. - Peterson Brothers
8:30 p.m. - 98 Degrees

Sunday, Oct. 20
12-1 p.m., 1:30-2:30 p.m. - Rob Roy Parnell
3 p.m. - Gary P. Nunn

Fairgoers can also check out local and regional acts at four stages throughout Fair Park. Artists will be announced later this summer.

The 2019 State Fair of Texas runs Friday, Sept. 27 through Sunday, Oct. 20. This year's theme is "Celebrating Texas Creativity."

Contact Us