Five Dallas Cowboys Selected to Pro Bowl

Witten, Gurode, Ware, Ratliff named starters.

The Dallas Cowboys announced five members of the team were named to the Pro Bowl on Tuesday.

Three offensive stars were selected including: Leonard Davis (second selection), Andre Gurode (third selection) and Jason Witten (fifth selection).

Two defensive stars will travel to Hawaii including: Jay Ratliff (first selection), DeMarcus Ware (third selection).

Witten, Ware, Gurode and Ratliff will start for the NFC team.

Jason Witten is making his fifth consecutive Pro Bowl appearance, joining Jay Novacek (five selections) for the most appearances by a tight end in club history.

Click here to see the entire NFC and AFC Pro Bowl rosters.


Contact Us