Here's The Cowboys 2012 Schedule - NBC 5 Dallas-Fort Worth
Blue Star
The center of the Dallas Cowboys universe

Here's The Cowboys 2012 Schedule

The Cowboys' opponents for the 2012 season are now set



    With the season ending Sunday night with a 31-14 loss to the Giants’, the Cowboys schedule for next season is set.

    Dallas 2012 schedule did get a little easier with the loss, which dropped them to a 3rd place finish in the NFC East for the second consecutive year. With the 8-8 record, the Cowboys will host the Chicago Bears and visit the Seattle Seahawks in the pair of games decided by the previous season’s record.

    If the Cowboys had won last night, they would have hosted the Green Bay Packers and visited the San Francisco 49ers next season.

    Aside from the division games and the Bears match-up, Dallas will host New Orleans, Tampa Bay, Cleveland and Pittsburgh. They will visit Atlanta, Carolina, Baltimore, Cincinnati, and of course, Seattle.

    Stay on top of the latest Dallas Cowboys news with Follow NBC DFW on Facebook or have breaking Cowboys news sent directly to your phone with Blue Star SMS alerts. Text "bluestar" to 622339 (NBCDFW) to subscribe to this free service. Read more about it here.