Cowboys Sign 7 to Practice Squad - NBC 5 Dallas-Fort Worth
Blue Star
The center of the Dallas Cowboys universe

Cowboys Sign 7 to Practice Squad



    The Dallas Cowboys signed the several players to their practice squad on Monday.

    Being added to the squad were cornerback Mario Butler, fullback Shaun Chapas, linebacker Isaiah Greenhouse, wide receiver Andre Holmes, linebacker Orie Lemon, safety Akwasi Owusu-Ansah and wide receiver Teddy Williams.

    The Cowboys have one roster spot remaining on their practice squad.  They can carry a total of eight players.