UIL Realigns Class 4A Through 2012

Monday, Feb 1, 2010  |  Updated 10:15 AM CDT
View Comments (
UIL Realigns Class 4A Through 2012

The UIL Class 4A football and basketball district alignments for the 2010-11 and 2011-12 seasons.

Region I

District 1 -- El Paso, El Paso Andress, El Paso Austin, El Paso Bowie, El Paso Burges, El Paso Chapin, El Paso Irvin, El Paso Jefferson.

District 2 -- Canutillo, Clint Horizon, El Paso Del Valle, El Paso Parkland, El Paso Riverside, El Paso Ysleta, San Elizario.

District 3 -- Amarillo Caprock, Amarillo Palo Duro, Canyon, Canyon Randall, Dumas, Hereford, Plainview, Wolfforth Frenship.

District 4 -- Denton, Denton Ryan, Lake Dallas, Lewisville The Colony, Little Elm, Wichita Falls, Wichita Falls Rider.

District 5 -- Aledo, Azle, Fort Worth Boswell, Keller Timber Creek, North Richland Hills Birdville, Northwest Nelson, Springtown, White Settlement Brewer.

District 6 -- Fort Worth Arlington Heights, Fort Worth Carter-Riverside, Fort Worth Dunbar, Fort Worth Eastern Hills, Fort Worth North Side, Fort Worth South Hills, Fort Worth Southwest, Fort Worth Trimble Tech, Fort Worth Western Hills, Fort Worth Wyatt.

District 7 -- Arlington Seguin, Burleson, Cleburne, Crowley, Everman, Granbury, Joshua, Mansfield Summit.

District 8 -- Killeen, San Angelo Lake View, Stephenville, Waco, Waco Midway, Waco University.

Region II

District 9 -- Carrollton Creekview, Carrollton Smith, Carrollton Turner, Frisco, Frisco Centennial, Frisco Heritage, Frisco Liberty, Frisco Wakeland.

District 10 -- Dallas Highland Park, McKinney, McKinney North, Richardson Pearce, Rockwall, Rockwall-Heath, Wylie, Wylie East.

District 11 -- Dallas Adamson, Dallas Carter, Dallas Kimball, Dallas Molina, Dallas Pinkston, Dallas Seagoville, Dallas South Oak Cliff, North Dallas.

District 12 -- Dallas Adams, Dallas Conrad, Dallas Hillcrest, Dallas Jefferson, Dallas Lincoln, Dallas Spruce, Dallas Wilson.

District 13 -- Denison, Greenville, Mount Pleasant, Royse City, Sherman, Sulphur Springs, Texarkana Texas.

District 14 -- Hallsville, Jacksonville, Kilgore, Longview Pine Tree, Marshall, Nacogdoches, Tyler, Whitehouse.

District 15 -- Corsicana, Ennis, Forney, Lancaster, Mesquite Poteet, Red Oak, Terrell, Waxahachie, West Mesquite.

District 16 -- Bastrop, Bryan Rudder, Elgin, Hutto, Manor, Pflugerville Connally, Pflugerville Hendrickson.

Region III

District 17 -- Brenham, Houston Northbrook, Houston Spring Woods, Houston Stratford, Magnolia, Magnolia West, Montgomery, Waller.

District 18 -- Conroe Caney Creek, Humble, Humble Kingwood Park, Humble Summer Creek, Huntsville, New Caney, New Caney Porter, Willis.

District 19 -- Baytown Goose Creek Memorial, Baytown Lee, Crosby, Dayton, Galena Park, Houston King, Houston North Forest, Mont Belvieu Barbers Hill.

District 20 -- Beaumont Central, Beaumont Ozen, Livingston, Lumberton, Nederland, Orange Little Cypress-Mauriceville, Port Neches-Groves, Vidor.

District 21 -- Houston Austin, Houston Davis, Houston Lee (basketball only), Houston Reagan, Houston Sharpstown, Houston Sterling, Houston Waltrip, Houston Yates.

District 22 -- Houston Furr, Houston Jones, Houston Kashmere, Houston Scarborough, Houston Washington, Houston Wheatley, Houston Worthing.

District 23 -- Angleton, Bay City, El Campo, Freeport Brazosport, Richmond Foster, Rosenberg Lamar Consolidated, Rosenberg Terry.

District 24 -- Friendswood, Galveston Ball, La Marque, Manvel, Pearland Dawson, Santa Fe, Texas City.

Region IV

District 25 -- Austin Lake Travis, Austin Vandergrift, Cedar Park, Cedar Park Vista Ridge, Dripping Springs, Leander Rouse, Marble Falls.

District 26 -- Austin Crockett, Austin Eastside Memorial, Austin Johnson, Austin Lanier, Austin McCallum, Austin Reagan, Austin Travis.

District 27 -- Buda Hays, Kyle Lehman, Lockhart, New Braunfels Canyon, San Antonio Alamo Heights, Schertz Clemens, Spring Branch Smithson Valley.

District 28 -- Boerne Champion, Castroville Medina Valley, Kerrville Tivy, Northside Brennan, San Antonio Harlandale, San Antonio McCollum, Uvalde.

District 29 -- San Antonio Brackenridge, San Antonio Burbank, San Antonio Edison, San Antonio Fox Technical (basketball only), San Antonio Jefferson, San Antonio Kennedy, San Antonio Lanier, San Antonio Memorial, San Antonio Southside.

District 30 -- Beeville Jones, Floresville, Gregory-Portland, Port Lavaca Calhoun, Victoria East, Victoria West.

District 31 -- Alice, Corpus Christi Calallen, Corpus Christi Flour Bluff, Corpus Christi Tuloso-Midway, Corpus Christi Miller, Corpus Christi Moody, Corpus Christi Ray, Kingsville King.

District 32 -- Brownsville Veterans Memorial (basketball only), Edcouch-Elsa, Hidalgo Early College, La Joya Juarez-Lincoln, Mercedes, Mission Veterans Memorial, Pharr Valley View, Rio Grande City, Roma, Weslaco East.

Get the latest headlines sent to your inbox!
View Comments (
Leave Comments
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out