UIL Realigns Class 3A Through 2012

Monday, Feb 1, 2010  |  Updated 10:15 AM CDT
View Comments (
UIL Realigns Class 3A Through 2012


The UIL Class 3A football and basketball district alignments for the 2010-11 and 2011-12 seasons.

Region I


District 1 -- Borger, Dalhart, Pampa, Perryton.

District 2 -- Brownfield, Lamesa, Levelland, Lubbock Cooper, Lubbock Estacado, Shallowater.

District 3 -- Anthony, Clint, Clint Mountain View, Fabens, Pecos, Presidio (basketball only).

District 4 -- Andrews, Fort Stockton, Midland Greenwood, Monahans, Seminole,

District 5 -- Abilene Wylie, Big Spring, Brownwood, Snyder, Sweetwater,

District 6 -- Bowie, Burkburnett, Graham, Iowa Park, Vernon, Wichita Falls Hirschi.

District 7 -- Bridgeport, Decatur, Fort Worth Castleberry, Lake Worth, Mineral Wells.

District 8 -- Alvarado, Glen Rose, Hillsboro, Kennedale, Venus, West.

Region II

District 9 -- Argyle, Aubrey, Gainesville, Pilot Point, Sanger, Whitesboro.

District 10 -- Anna, Bonham, Celina, Commerce, Van Alstyne.

District 11 -- Farmersville, Frisco Lone Star, Lucas Lovejoy, Nevada Community, Princeton, Prosper.

District 12 -- Carrollton Ranchview, Dallas Madison, Dallas Roosevelt, Dallas Smith, Fort Worth Polytechnic, Fort Worth Diamond Hill-Jarvis.

District 13 -- Crandall, Ferris, Kaufman, Kemp, Mabank, North Forney.

District 14 -- Canton, Emory Rains, Lindale, Quinlan Ford, Van, Wills Point.

District 15 -- Atlanta, Mount Vernon, Paris, Paris North Lamar, Texarkana Liberty-Eylau, Texarkana Pleasant Grove.

District 16 -- Carthage, Gilmer, Gladewater, Henderson, Longview Spring Hill, Pittsburg.

Region III

District 17 -- Athens, Brownsboro, Bullard, Rusk, Tyler Chapel Hill.

District 18 -- Center, Diboll, Huntington, Jasper, Kirbyville, Lufkin Hudson (basketball only), Pollok Central (basketball only).

District 19 -- China Spring, Gatesville, Lorena, Robinson, Waco Connally, Waco La Vega.

District 20 -- Fairfield, Groesbeck, Madisonville, Mexia, Palestine, Palestine Westwood.

District 21 -- Bridge City, Hamshire-Fannett, Orangefield, Silsbee, Sour Lake Hardin-Jefferson, West Orange-Stark.

District 22 -- Cleveland, Cleveland Tarkington, Coldspring-Oakhurst, Houston Yes Prep North Central (basketball only), Huffman Hargrave, Liberty, Shepherd, Splendora.

District 23 -- Caldwell, Giddings, La Grange, Navasota, Rockdale, Smithville.

District 24 -- Bellville, Brookshire Royal, Columbus, Houston KIPP (basketball only) Sealy, Stafford.

Region IV

District 25 -- Burnet, Lampasas, Liberty Hill, Llano, Salado, Taylor.

District 26 -- Bandera, Boerne, Fischer Canyon Lake, Fredericksburg, Geronimo Navarro, San Antonio Hawkins (basketball only), Wimberley.

District 27 -- Carrizo Springs, Crystal City, Devine, Hondo, Lytle, Pearsall, Somerset.

District 28 -- Cuero, Gonzales, La Vernia, Pleasanton, Poteet, San Antonio Houston, Yoakum.

District 29 -- Needville, Palacios, Sweeny, West Columbia Columbia, Wharton.

District 30 -- Aransas Pass, Goliad, Ingleside, Mathis, Rockport-Fulton, Sinton.

District 31 -- Corpus Christi West Oso, Lyford, Orange Grove, Raymondville, Robstown.

District 32 -- Donna IDEA College Prep (basketball only), La Feria, Port Isabel, Progreso, Rio Grande City No. 2, Rio Hondo, Zapata.

Get the latest headlines sent to your inbox!
View Comments (
Leave Comments
What's New
Get NBCDFW on Mobile!
Get NBCDFW's free news and weather... Read more
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out