2012 UIL Realignment: Class 3A

Alignment change for the 2012-2014 seasons

Thursday, Feb 2, 2012  |  Updated 11:01 AM CDT
View Comments (
2012 UIL Realignment: Class 3A

UIL realigns Class 3A


The University Interscholastic League Class 3A football and basketball district alignments for the 2012-13 and 2013-14 seasons:


District 1 -- Amarillo River Road, Borger, Dalhart, Pampa, Perryton.

District 2 -- Andrews, Levelland, Lubbock Cooper, Lubbock Estacado, Seminole, Shallowater.

District 3 -- Anthony, Clint, Clint Mountain View, Fabens, Fort Stockton, Pecos, x-Presidio.

District 4 -- Abilene Wylie, Big Spring, Midland Greenwood, Monahans, Snyder, Sweetwater.

District 5 -- Burkburnett, Graham, Iowa Park, Vernon, WF Hirschi.

District 6 -- FW Diamond Hill-Jarvis, Kennedale, Lake Worth, Mineral Wells, River Oaks Castleberry, Springtown.

District 7 -- Alvarado, Glen Rose, Hillsboro, Stephenville, Venus.

District 8 -- Brownwood, Burnet, Gatesville, Lampasas, Liberty Hill, Llano.


District 9 -- Bridgeport, Decatur, Gainesville, Krum, Sanger.

District 10 -- Argyle, Aubrey, Carrollton Ranchview, Celina, Frisco Lone Star.

District 11 -- Dallas Hutchins, Dallas Madison, Dallas Prime Prep Academy. Dallas Roosevelt, Ferris, x-Irving North Hills School.

District 12 -- Anna, Bonham, Melissa, Nevada Community, Princeton.

District 13 -- Atlanta, Paris, Paris North Lamar, Pittsburg, Texarkana Liberty-Eylau, Texarkana Pleasant Grove.

District 14 -- Crandall, Emory Rains, Kaufman, Quinlan Ford, Wills Point.

District 15 -- Athens, Brownsboro, Canton, Mabank, Mineola, Van.

District 16 -- Bullard, Gilmer, Gladewater, Henderson, Kilgore, Longview Spring Hill, Tyler Chapel Hill.


District 17 -- China Spring, Lorena, Robinson, Waco Connally, Waco La Vega, West.

District 18 -- Caldwell, x-College Station, Madisonville, Navasota, Rockdale, Taylor.

District 19 -- Fairfield, Groesbeck, Mexia, Palestine, Rusk.

District 20 -- Carthage, Center, Diboll, Huntington, Jasper, x-Lufkin Hudson, x-Pollok Central.

District 21 -- Bridge City, Buna, Hamshire-Fannett, Orangefield, Silsbee, Sour Lake Hardin-Jefferson, West Orange-Stark.

District 22 -- Cleveland, Cleveland Tarkington, Coldspring-Oakhurst, Huffman Hargrave, Liberty, Shepherd, Splendora.

District 23 -- Houston Furr, Houston Jones, Houston Kashmere, Houston Scarborough, Houston Sterling, Houston Washington, Houston Worthing, Houston Yates.

District 24 -- x-Houston Kipp, Houston Kipp Sunnyside, La Marque, Stafford, Sweeny, West Columbia.


District 25 -- Bellville, Columbus, El Campo, Needville, Royal, Sealy, Wharton.

District 26 -- Cuero, Giddings, Gonzales, La Grange, Smithville, Yoakum.

District 27 -- Bandera, Boerne, Fischer Canyon Lake, Fredericksburg, Geronimo Navarro, Wimberley.

District 28 -- La Vernia, Pleasanton, Poteet, x-SA Hawkins, SA Houston, Somerset.

District 29 -- Carrizo Springs, Crystal City, Devine, Hondo, Lytle, Pearsall.

District 30 -- CC West Oso, Ingleside, Orange Grove, Robstown, Rockport-Fulton, Sinton.

District 31 -- Kingsville, Lyford, Raymondville, Rio Grande City Grulla, Zapata.

District 32 -- Hidalgo Early College, La Feria, Port Isabel, Progreso, Rio Hondo.

x-basketball only

View all UIL Realignments:

Get the latest headlines sent to your inbox!
View Comments (
Leave Comments
What's New
Get NBCDFW on Mobile!
Get NBCDFW's free news and weather... Read more
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out