Dallas-Fort Worth & Texas 2010 Primary Elections Results

Voters in the Dallas-Fort Worth area will return to the polls for the 2010 Texas primary elections on March 2, 2010.

Republican voters will consider whether to stick with Gov. Rick Perry. U.S. Sen. Kay Bailey Hutchison and party activist Debra Medina are challenging Perry in the GOP primary.

The Democratic front-runner, former Houston Mayor Bill White, faces fellow businessman and political newcomer Farouk Shami in the primary.

The polls are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Tuesday.  After 7 p.m., return to this page to see real-time results of all major races in the DFW area and across the state.