NFL Releases Dallas Cowboys' 2017 Regular Season Schedule - NBC 5 Dallas-Fort Worth
Blue Star
The center of the Dallas Cowboys universe

NFL Releases Dallas Cowboys' 2017 Regular Season Schedule

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    NFL Releases Dallas Cowboys' 2017 Regular Season Schedule
    Getty Images
    A general view of AT&T Stadium before a game between the Detroit Lions and the Dallas Cowboys on December 26, 2016 in Arlington, Texas. (Photo by Ronald Martinez/Getty Images)

    The NFL has released the Dallas Cowboys' 2017 regular season schedule, which includes four prime time games on NBC 5, including the home opener against the New York Giants at AT&T Stadium in Arlington.

    It's the third-straight season and fifth time in the last six season that the NFC East rivals face off in Week 1.

    The Cowboys won the NFC East in 2016 but finished a promising season with a NFC Divisional Playoffs loss to the Green Bay Packers, who will return to AT&T Stadium for a rematch on Sunday, Oct. 8.

    Former Cowboys quarterback and current CBS football commentator Tony Romo will likely call two Cowboys games in November. Dallas is scheduled to host the Kansas City Chiefs Nov. 5 and a Thanksgiving matchup against the Los Angeles Chargers Nov. 23 on CBS.

    Full 2017 Schedule

    Sunday, Sept. 10, 7:30 p.m. NBC Sunday Night Football vs. NY Giants
    Sunday, Sept. 17, 3:25 p.m. @ Denver Broncos
    Monday, Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m. @ Arizona Cardinals
    Sunday, Oct. 1, noon vs. Los Angeles Rams
    Sunday, Oct. 8, 3:25 p.m. vs. Green Bay Packers
    BYE
    Sunday, Oct. 22, 3:05 p.m. @ San Francisco 49ers
    Sunday, Oct. 29, 3:25 p.m. @ Washington Redskins
    Sunday, Nov. 5, 3:25 p.m. vs. Kansas City Chiefs
    Sunday, Nov. 12, 3:25 p.m. @ Atlanta Falcons
    Sunday, Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m. NBC Sunday Night Football vs. Philadelphia Eagles
    Thursday, Nov. 23, 3:30 p.m. vs. Los Angeles Chargers
    Thursday, Nov. 30, 7:25 p.m. NBC Thursday Night Football vs. Washington Redskins
    Sunday, Dec. 10, 3:25 p.m. @ NY Giants
    Sunday, Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m. NBC Sunday Night Football @ Oakland Raiders
    Sunday, Dec. 24, 3:25 p.m. vs. Seattle Seahawks
    Sunday, Dec. 31, noon @ Philadelphia Eagles